Videos of CNC engraving and milling center: ENGRAVER

Take a look at the machine in action!

Milling pointed arches in a silver ring

Precise milling with our engraving and milling machine for jewelry. Even the smallest dimensions and small radii in your jewelry are possible. This video shows the milling of pointed arcs in a ring made of silver. Machining depth is 0.6 mm. Fusion 360 is used as CAD/CAM.

Milling St. Michael round blank in gold

Milling and engraving of curved gold rounds with simple 2D drawings. No problem thanks to the patented measuring system in the ENGRAVER. The CNC engraving and milling machine measures the surface fully automatically. Then the 3D machining can begin.

Milling a pattern in a silver jewelry ring

Mill any conceivable pattern into jewelry rings with the ENGRAVER. Even the finest and most filigree patterns are no problem for the milling and engraving machine.

3D engraving/milling of a lion

Even complex 3D engravings and milling with high chip volumes are possible with the milling machine. Work cost-efficiently in contrast to laser processing due to a non-burning of precious metals and shorter process times!

3D engraving/milling of a horse

Are you tired of having to clean up or rework your jewelry after clamping? With the ENGRAVER, you can achieve mirror-like surfaces and completely eliminate the need for cleaning or reworking.

Tree of life engraving

Engrave and mill trees of life or other patterns in flat workpieces quickly and easily. The engraving depths achieved are considerably greater compared to laser processing. The longevity of the engraving is correspondingly higher.

Fingerprint engraving

All types of fingerprints are possible. Whether small and filigree or, as here, somewhat larger and deeper. The ENGRAVER engraving and milling center can process your vector drawings directly from CorelDraw. During the milling process, the tool is permanently cooled with a spray mist, thus increasing the service life of your tools.

top of page

Videos der Graviermaschine | ENGRAVER

Schauen Sie sich die CNC Fräsmaschine in Aktion an!

Fräsen von Spitzbögen in einen Silberring

Präzises Fräsen mit unserer Graviermaschine für Schmuck. Selbst kleinste Abmessungen und geringe Radien in Ihren Schmuckstücken sind möglich. Dieses Video zeigt das Fräsen von Spitzbögen in einem Ring aus Silber. Bearbeitungstiefe beträgt 0.6 mm. Als CAD/CAM wird Fusion 360 eingesetzt.

Fräsen von St. Michael Ronde in Gold

Fräsen und Gravieren von gewölbten Gold-Ronden mit simplen 2D-Zeichnungen. Dank des patentierten Messsystems im ENGRAVER kein Problem. Die Fräsmaschine vermisst die Oberfläche vollautomatisch. Anschließend kann die 3D-Bearbeitung beginnen.

Fräsen eines Musters in einen Schmuckring aus Silber

Fräsen Sie mit dem ENGRAVER jedes erdenkbare Muster in Schmuckringe. Selbst feinste und filigrane Muster stellen für die CNC Graviermaschine kein Problem dar.

3D Gravur/Fräsung eines Löwens

Auch aufwendige 3D Gravuren und Fräsungen mit hohem Spanvolumen sind mit der CNC Fräsmaschine möglich. Arbeiten Sie im Gegensatz zur Laserbearbeitung kosteneffizient durch ein Nichtverbrennen von Edelmetallen und kürzeren Prozesszeiten!

3D Gravur/Fräsung eines Pferdes

Sind Sie es Leid Ihre Schmuckstücke nach der Aufspannung zusätzlich zu versäubern oder nachzuarbeiten? Mit unserer Graviermaschine werden spiegelnde Oberflächen erreicht und ein Versäubern oder Nacharbeiten entfällt komplett.

Gravur eines Lebensbaumes

Gravieren und Fräsen Sie schnell und simpel Lebensbäume oder sonstige Muster in flächige Werkstücke. Die erreichten Gravurtiefen mit unserer Fräsmaschine sind im vergleich zur Laserbearbeitung erheblich größer. Die Langlebigkeit der Gravur ist dementsprechend höher.

Gravur eines Fingerprints

Sämtliche Arten von Fingerprints sind möglich. Egal ob klein und filigran oder wie hier etwas größer und tiefer. Die Graviermaschine ENGRAVER kann ihre Vektorzeichnungen direkt von CorelDraw aus verarbeiten. Während dem Fräsen wird das Werkzeug permanent mit einem Sprühnebel gekühlt und erhöht so die Standzeit Ihrer Werkzeuge.

bottom of page