CORELDRAW CNC PLUGIN

gCode Generator

gCode Generator is an easy-to-use CorelDraw CNC & GCode plugin. It is integrated into the program interface of Corel Draw and creates CNC programs (G-Code) of your drawings in no time. The NC programs created in this way can then be transferred to your CNC machine. The CorelDraw GCode Plugin is specially designed for milling, engraving, cutting, laser cutting and laser engraving. The application creates 2D and 2.5D motion data for your CNC machine. The CorelDraw plugin can be used without our engraving machines.

See what CorelDraw writes about our CNC plugin here.

MAIN FEATURES OF THE CORELDRAW CNC / CUTTING PLUGIN

Create your CNC programs directly in CorelDraw

With the CorelDraw CNC plugin you can create CNC programs (G-Code) directly in CorelDraw. To do this, simply select your desired drawing objects and insert applicable machining operations. Whether you want to engrave, mill or laser cut. The CorelDraw CNC and cutting plugin supports many machining methods.

Workpiece and sheet settings in the Corel to CNC plugin

The CorelDraw GCode Plugin supports you in creating and setting the CorelDraw document (sheet). For example, you can set the sheet width, sheet height and XY origin. If no sheet or document is open yet, the plugin automatically creates one with the corresponding width and height. In addition, other settings that depend on the postprocessor can also be set.

Sheet settings of the CorelDraw CNC / Cutting plugin
 
 

Work in parallel and save projects in CorelDraw cutting plugin

All entries and settings made in the CorelDraw CNC and cutting plugin, such as tool paths, machining operations, zero points, tools or cutting data, are always linked directly to the current CorelDraw document (CDR). This allows you to switch between multiple open documents or to reopen documents. Simply save your entire work via "Save" or "Save as" in CorelDraw. All the data you have entered is written to the document (CDR to GCode) and is immediately available again when you reopen it.

Postprocessors / support for all CNC controls

gCode Generator supports almost all CNC controllers and machines. Included are some standard postprocessors for e.g. EdingCNC, Mach3/4, CNCGraf, BZT, Estlcam, PlanetCNC, WinPC and Benezan. In addition, the postprocessor settings can be individually adapted to your application and machine. Whether you want to perform flat or rotary machining, the CorelDraw GCode plugin handles it. Corresponding postprocessor settings are available for laser cutting or waterjet cutting.

Individual CNC program sections such as program start (header), program end (footer), operation start, tool change or cut start or cut end (lasercutting) are also supported in the CorelDraw CNC plugin.

 
 

Adjustable curve precision in CorelDraw CNC plugin

The CAM software interpolates linearly between node points. Straight/linear travel commands (G1) are output for curve segments (splines). The curve precision can be set for each machining operation. If you already have sufficient node points available for your drawing objects, the curve precision can be deactivated. If the drawing objects do not have sufficient node points, the curve precision is used to insert interpolation points in the toolpaths. These increase the resolution of the curve. However, your original drawing objects are not changed. They remain untouched. 

Contour machining with the CorelDraw GCode plugin

The CorelDraw G-Code plugin supports any toolpath for contour machining. No matter if you want to machine closed or open curves. The toolpath can be created either left, right, inside, outside or center of the drawing objects. The tool radius of the selected tool is taken into account. In addition, a contour allowance can be set for roughing or finishing operations. Contour machining is available for milling, engraving, cutting, laser cutting or waterjet cutting.

CorelDraw CNC Plugin: Contour centered for engraving, milling or cutting
CorelDraw CNC Plugin: Contour centered for engraving, milling or cutting

Contour machining centered in CorelDraw CNC plugin - contour engraving, cutting or milling

press to zoom
Contouring inside with the CorelDraw CNC and cutting plugin
Contouring inside with the CorelDraw CNC and cutting plugin

Contour machining inside e.g. for engraving or laser cutting - CorelDraw CNC Plugin

press to zoom
CorelDraw laser cutting or CNC engraving
CorelDraw laser cutting or CNC engraving

Outside contour machining - laser cutting or waterjet cutting -CorelDraw CNC Cutting Plugin

press to zoom
CorelDraw CNC Plugin: Contour centered for engraving, milling or cutting
CorelDraw CNC Plugin: Contour centered for engraving, milling or cutting

Contour machining centered in CorelDraw CNC plugin - contour engraving, cutting or milling

press to zoom
1/3
 
 

Pocketing

In addition to all contour operations, the CorelDraw CNC plugin also includes pocket operations. This allows you to remove or broach material within closed curves. All types of closed curves are supported. No matter if text fields or curves are present. By combining multiple drawing objects, even material islands are taken into account. The CAM Plugin's intelligent pocket algorithm always sorts the respective pocket and its toolpaths from the inside out. The spacing of the individual pocket toolpaths is set via tool parameters. Roughing or finishing operations can be taken into account by a pocket allowance. Pocket operations can be used for milling and engraving.

Pocketing with the CorelDraw CNC / GCode plugin
Pocketing with the CorelDraw CNC / GCode plugin

Pocket machining to clear and remove material with Corel to GCode plugin

press to zoom
3D view of pocket processing for engraving in CorelDraw
3D view of pocket processing for engraving in CorelDraw

3D animation of pocket machining with Corel CNC Cutting plugin

press to zoom
2D view of pocket processing of combined drawing objects - CorelDraw CNC Cutting Plugin
2D view of pocket processing of combined drawing objects - CorelDraw CNC Cutting Plugin

2D animation of pocket processing of combined drawing objects - CorelDraw CNC Cutting Plugin

press to zoom
Pocketing with the CorelDraw CNC / GCode plugin
Pocketing with the CorelDraw CNC / GCode plugin

Pocket machining to clear and remove material with Corel to GCode plugin

press to zoom
1/6

Drilling machining with Corel to GCode software

For quick drilling, the CorelDraw GCode plugin provides the Drill operation. This creates a drill point in the center of each object from any drawing object. When the CNC program is created, a drill cycle is added to all drill points. You have the choice between different retraction options. Drilling can be done without retraction, with retraction to the plunge height or with retraction to the previous cut plane. All other parameters can be set in the stored tool data and the machining operation. 

Drill pattern and drill points of a drilling operation in CorelDraw Cutting CNC plugin
Drill pattern and drill points of a drilling operation in CorelDraw Cutting CNC plugin

Drilling machining in CorelDraw CAM plugin - Drill points - Laser cutting plugin

press to zoom
3D view of drilling operation in Corel Draw cutting and CNC plugin
3D view of drilling operation in Corel Draw cutting and CNC plugin

Drilling operation in CorelDraw CNC plugin - 3D representation of drilling operation

press to zoom
Drill pattern and drill points of a drilling operation in CorelDraw Cutting CNC plugin
Drill pattern and drill points of a drilling operation in CorelDraw Cutting CNC plugin

Drilling machining in CorelDraw CAM plugin - Drill points - Laser cutting plugin

press to zoom
1/2
 
 

3D visualization of tool paths

All created toolpath operations are displayed three-dimensionally after generation. The entire CNC program is read in and rendered. This gives you the optimal overview and feedback over your tool operations. All cutting planes and parameters can be checked for correctness at a glance. In addition, support and node points of all toolpaths can be displayed. This means that you always have full control over the set curve precision. The three-dimensional display of the G-Code is independent of the machining operations. It is also available for laser cutting or engraving operations.

Visualization of the created G-code: CorelDraw CNC and laser cutting software
Visualization of the created G-code: CorelDraw CNC and laser cutting software

Corel to G-Code Plugin 3D representation of all machining operations

press to zoom
3D representation of all machining operations in CorelDraw Cutting plugin
3D representation of all machining operations in CorelDraw Cutting plugin

Corel to CNC/Cutting Plugin: 3D representation of all machining operations

press to zoom
Visualization of the created G-code: CorelDraw CNC and laser cutting software
Visualization of the created G-code: CorelDraw CNC and laser cutting software

Corel to G-Code Plugin 3D representation of all machining operations

press to zoom
1/2

Tool list in CorelDraw CNC and cutting plugin

The CorelDraw CAM plugin has an integrated tool list. In it you can store all your machining tools and set cutting parameters. No matter if you have drills, gravers or end mills. The tool list is available for all machining methods. Simply select the tool you want to use. For cutting and laser cutting, corresponding tools can also be created in the CorelDraw GCode plugin.

Corel Draw CNC cutting software - tool list
 
 

Support for rotary axes

The Corel CNC plugin supports rotary axes in addition to conventional flat machining. Any rotary axis can be controlled either by angular coordinates or by unwinding (mapping Y->A or X->B). The rotary axis can be configured via the postprocessor settings. It doesn't matter if you want to do ring inside engraving or also ring outside machining. The CorelDraw GCode plugin easily adapts to your application. The CNC programs (G-Code) for rotary axes are represented by the 3D animation real. Here, for example, the engraving / milling of a jewelry ring on the rotary axis is shown. Of course, laser cutting or laser engraving can also be done on the rotary axis.

CorelDraw CNC Gcode plugin: rotation axis/rotation axis
CorelDraw CNC Gcode plugin: rotation axis/rotation axis

Contour engraving and milling of a jewelry ring with a rotary axis - Mapping - Corel CNC and cutting plugin

press to zoom
Corel CNC Cutting, Engraving, Milling
Corel CNC Cutting, Engraving, Milling

CorelDraw GCode Plugin - Outer contour machining of a jewelry ring on a rotary axis - CorelDraw CNC Cutting

press to zoom
Rotation axis in Corel Draw laser cutting plugin
Rotation axis in Corel Draw laser cutting plugin

2D representation of toolpaths for engraving a jewelry ring on the rotary axis in the CorelDraw to GCode plugin.

press to zoom
CorelDraw CNC Gcode plugin: rotation axis/rotation axis
CorelDraw CNC Gcode plugin: rotation axis/rotation axis

Contour engraving and milling of a jewelry ring with a rotary axis - Mapping - Corel CNC and cutting plugin

press to zoom
1/4

Toolpath optimization Corel CNC

All tool paths of an operation are automatically optimized by the CorelDraw G-Code plugin. The machining sequence is determined according to the shortest path / distance. Reduce your process time and use the sorting algorithms of the CAM plugin. No matter in which order you have drawn the drawing objects (curves) in CorelDraw.

CorelDraw CNC path optimization of a drilling operation
CorelDraw CNC path optimization of a drilling operation

Example of tool path optimization during drilling - Corel Draw CNC Software - Cutting, Engraving, Milling

press to zoom
3D rendering without path optimization in Corel G-Code plugin
3D rendering without path optimization in Corel G-Code plugin

Example of tool path optimization during drilling - Without route optimization - Corel GCode

press to zoom
CorelDraw CNC / Cutting: 3D representation of an optimized tool operation
CorelDraw CNC / Cutting: 3D representation of an optimized tool operation

Example of tool path optimization during drilling - With Route Optimization - CorelDraw CNC - Laser Cutting Software

press to zoom
CorelDraw CNC path optimization of a drilling operation
CorelDraw CNC path optimization of a drilling operation

Example of tool path optimization during drilling - Corel Draw CNC Software - Cutting, Engraving, Milling

press to zoom
1/3
 
 

Machining sequence through numbered text fields (CDR to GCode)

In addition to automatic toolpath optimization, the Corel Draw CNC plugin also supports an adjustable sequence. The machining order can be defined by numbered text fields. Simply add text fields in CorelDraw and set your machining order by numbers. Supported numbers are e.g. 1, 2, 3 or even 1.1, 2.1, 3.1. The text fields must be on the same layer as the curves to be machined. Also the color of the text field must be identical to the color of the curve. This feature was integrated in the CDR to GCode plugin especially for laser cutting. Complex drawings with a large number of contour cuts can thus be processed automatically.

CorelDraw Cutting and CNC Plugin: Numbered Sequence
CorelDraw Cutting and CNC Plugin: Numbered Sequence

Numbered machining sequence / toolpaths when laser cutting, engraving or milling with CorelDraw CNC plugin

press to zoom
CorelDraw Laser Engraving or Laser Cutting Plugin
CorelDraw Laser Engraving or Laser Cutting Plugin

3D view of numbered machining sequence / toolpaths during laser cutting, engraving or milling with CorelDraw CNC plugin

press to zoom
CorelDraw Engraving Plugin
CorelDraw Engraving Plugin

2D view of numbered machining sequence / toolpaths during engraving or milling with CorelDraw G-code plugin

press to zoom
CorelDraw Cutting and CNC Plugin: Numbered Sequence
CorelDraw Cutting and CNC Plugin: Numbered Sequence

Numbered machining sequence / toolpaths when laser cutting, engraving or milling with CorelDraw CNC plugin

press to zoom
1/3

Lead-Ins and Lead-Outs

Optimize your contour machining operations by moving in and out. This feature is available for contour milling and contour cutting (laser/plasma). Lead-Ins and Lead-Outs can be set separately from each other. For example, if you only want one Lead-In, the Lead-Out can be completely deactivated. The entries and exits can be tangential to the contour or linear. All parameters such as sweeping angle, linear distance and leads radius can be set.

CorelDraw Milling: Lead-Ins and Lead-Outs inside
CorelDraw Milling: Lead-Ins and Lead-Outs inside

Contour machining (milling/laser/plasma): Tangential leads

press to zoom
CorelDraw Laser and Plasma Cutting: Lead-In and Lead-Out outside
CorelDraw Laser and Plasma Cutting: Lead-In and Lead-Out outside

press to zoom
CorelDraw G-Code with lead-ins and lead-outs
CorelDraw G-Code with lead-ins and lead-outs

3D representation of the created CNC program / G-code

press to zoom
CorelDraw Milling: Lead-Ins and Lead-Outs inside
CorelDraw Milling: Lead-Ins and Lead-Outs inside

Contour machining (milling/laser/plasma): Tangential leads

press to zoom
1/6

FURTHER INFORMATION ABOUT THE COREL DRAW CNC PLUGIN 

SUPPORTED CNC MACHINES AND POST PROCESSORS

gCode Generator supports almost all CNC machines. By means of the postprocessors the software can be adapted individually to your CNC machine. Some postprocessors are already included in the delivery. Please contact us if your machine/controller is not listed. We can create a postprocessor for you. It is also possible to take over the settings from an Autodesk Fusion 360 postprocessor.

BUY CORELDRAW CNC & CUTTING PLUGIN

CORELDRAW CNC PLUGIN

gCode Generator - Unabhängig von unseren Graviermaschinen einsetzbar!

gCode Generator ist ein einfach zu bedienendes CorelDraw CNC & GCode Plugin. Es ist in die Programmoberfläche von Corel Draw integriert und erstellt im Handumdrehen CNC Programme (G-Code) Ihrer Zeichnungen. Die so erstellten NC Programme können anschließend an Ihre CNC-Maschine übertragen werden. Das CorelDraw GCode Plugin wurde speziell für das Fräsen, Gravieren, Schneiden, Laserschneiden und dem Lasergravieren entwickelt. Die Anwendung erstellt 2D und 2.5D Bewegungsdaten für Ihre CNC-Maschine.

Sehen Sie hier, was CorelDraw über unser CNC Plugin schreibt.

HAUPTFUNKTIONEN DES CORELDRAW CNC / GCODE PLUGINS

Erstellen Sie Ihre CNC Programme direkt in CorelDraw

Mit dem CorelDraw CNC Plugin können Sie CNC Programme (G-Code) direkt in CorelDraw erstellen. Wählen Sie dafür einfach Ihre gewünschten Zeichenobjekte aus und fügen Sie zutreffende Bearbeitungsoperationen ein. Egal ob Sie Gravieren, Fräsen oder Laserschneiden wollen. Das CorelDraw CNC und Schneidplugin unterstützt viele Bearbeitungsmethoden.

Werkstück- und Blatteinstellungen im Corel to CNC Plugin

Das CorelDraw G-Code Plugin unterstützt Sie beim Erstellen und Einstellen des CorelDraw Dokumentes (Blattes). Es können z.B. Blattbreite, Blatthöhe und XY-Nullpunkt eingestellt werden. Ist noch kein Blatt oder Dokument geöffnet, erstellt das Plugin automatisch eines mit der entsprechenden Breite und Höhe. Zusätzlich können auch noch weitere, vom Postprozessor abhängige Einstellungen, gesetzt werden.

Blatteinstellungen des CorelDraw CNC / Schneid Plugins
 
 

Paralleles Arbeiten und Projekte speichern im CorelDraw Schneidplugin

Alle Eingaben und vorgenommene Einstellungen, welche im CorelDraw CNC und Schneidplugin getätigt werden, wie z.B. Werkzeugpfade, Bearbeitungsoperationen, Nullpunkte, Werkzeuge oder Schnittdaten, werden immer direkt mit dem aktuellen CorelDraw Dokument (CDR) verknüpft. Somit können Sie zwischen mehreren geöffneten Dokumenten wechseln oder auch Dokumente erneut öffnen. Speichern Sie einfach ihre gesamte Arbeit über "Speichern"  oder "Speichern unter" in CorelDraw ab. Alle vorgenommenen Daten werden in das Dokument geschrieben (CDR zu GCode) und sind nach einem erneuten Öffnen sofort wieder verfügbar.

Postprozessoren / Unterstützung für alle CNC Steuerungen

gCode Generator unterstützt beinahe alle CNC Steuerungen und Maschinen. Im Lieferumfang sind einige Standardpostprozessoren für z.B. EdingCNC, Mach3/4, CNCGraf, BZT, Estlcam, PlanetCNC, WinPC und Benezan enthalten. Zusätzlich können die Postprozessoreinstellungen individuell an Ihre Anwendung oder Maschine anpasst werden. Egal ob Sie Flach- oder Rotationsbearbeitungen durchführen wollen, das CorelDraw GCode Plugin beherrscht diese. Zum Laserschneiden oder Wasserstrahlschneiden sind entsprechende Postprozessoreinstellungen vorhanden.

Auch individuelle CNC Programmabschnitte wie Programmanfang (Header), Programmende (Footer), Arbeitsgangstart, Werkzeugwechsel oder Schnittstart bzw. Schnittende (Lasercutting) werden im CorelDraw CNC Plugin unterstützt.

 
 

Einstellbare Kurvenpräzision im CorelDraw CNC Plugin

Die CAM Software interpoliert zwischen Knotenpunkten linear. Bei Kurvensegmenten (Splines) werden gerade/lineare Fahrbefehle (G1) ausgegeben. Die Kurvenpräzision ist für jede Bearbeitungsoperation einstellbar. Haben Sie bei Ihren Zeichenobjekten schon ausreichend Knotenpunkte verfügbar, kann die Kurvenpräzision deaktiviert werden. Liegen bei den Zeichenobjekten nicht ausreichend Knotenpunkte vor werden mit Hilfe der Kurvenpräzision Stützpunkte in die Werkzeugwege eingefügt. Diese vergrößern die Auflösung der Kurve. Ihre originalen Zeichenobjekte werden jedoch nicht geändert. Sie bleiben unberührt. 

Konturbearbeitung mit dem CorelDraw GCode Plugin

Das CorelDraw GCode Plugin unterstützt jegliche Werkzeugwege für Konturbearbeitungen. Egal ob Sie geschlossen oder offene Kurven bearbeiten möchten. Der Werkzeugweg kann entweder links, rechts, innen, außen oder mittig der Zeichenobjekte erstellt werden. Hierbei wird der Werkzeugradius des ausgewählten Werkzeuges berücksichtigt. Zusätzlich kann für Schrupp- oder Schlichtbearbeitungen ein Konturaufmaß eingestellt werden. Die Konturbearbeitung ist für das Fräsen, Gravieren, Schneiden, Laserschneiden oder Wasserstrahlschneiden verfügbar.

CorelDraw CNC Plugin: Kontur mittig zum Gravieren, Fräsen oder Schneiden
CorelDraw CNC Plugin: Kontur mittig zum Gravieren, Fräsen oder Schneiden

Konturbearbeitung mittig im CorelDraw CNC Plugin - Kontur Gravieren, Schneiden oder Fräsen

press to zoom
Konturbearbeitung innen mit dem CorelDraw CNC und Schneidplugin
Konturbearbeitung innen mit dem CorelDraw CNC und Schneidplugin

Konturbearbeitung innen z.B. für das Gravieren oder Laserschneiden - CorelDraw CNC Plugin -

press to zoom
CorelDraw Laserschneiden oder CNC Gravieren
CorelDraw Laserschneiden oder CNC Gravieren

Konturbearbeitung außen - Laserscheiden oder Wasserstrahlschneiden -CorelDraw CNC Cutting Plugin

press to zoom
CorelDraw CNC Plugin: Kontur mittig zum Gravieren, Fräsen oder Schneiden
CorelDraw CNC Plugin: Kontur mittig zum Gravieren, Fräsen oder Schneiden

Konturbearbeitung mittig im CorelDraw CNC Plugin - Kontur Gravieren, Schneiden oder Fräsen

press to zoom
1/3
 
 

Taschenbearbeitung

Neben sämtlichen Konturbearbeitungen beinhaltet das CorelDraw CNC Plugin auch Taschenoperationen. Damit können Sie Material innerhalb von geschlossen Kurven entfernen oder räumen. Es werden alle Arten von geschlossenen Kurven unterstützt. Egal ob Textfelder oder Kurven vorliegen. Durch die Kombination von mehreren Zeichenobjekten werden sogar Materialinseln berücksichtigt. Der intelligente Taschenalgorithmus des CAM Plugins sortiert die jeweilige Tasche und ihre Werkzeugwege immer von innen nach außen. Der Abstand der einzelnen Taschenwerkzeugwege wird über Werkzeugparameter eingestellt. Schrupp- oder Schlichtbearbeitungen können durch ein Taschenaufmaß berücksichtigt werden. Taschenoperationen können zum Fräsen und Gravieren verwendet werden.

Taschenbearbeitung mit dem CorelDraw CNC / GCode Plugin
Taschenbearbeitung mit dem CorelDraw CNC / GCode Plugin

Taschenbearbeitung zum Räumen und Material entfernen mit dem Corel to GCode Plugin

press to zoom
3D Ansicht der Taschenbearbeitung zum Gravieren in CorelDraw
3D Ansicht der Taschenbearbeitung zum Gravieren in CorelDraw

3D Animation der Taschenbearbeitung mit dem Corel CNC Schneid Plugin

press to zoom
2D Ansicht der Taschenbearbeitung von kombinierten Zeichenobjekten - CorelDraw CNC Cutting Plugin
2D Ansicht der Taschenbearbeitung von kombinierten Zeichenobjekten - CorelDraw CNC Cutting Plugin

2D Animation der Taschenbearbeitung von kombinierten Zeichenobjekten - CorelDraw CNC Cutting Plugin

press to zoom
Taschenbearbeitung mit dem CorelDraw CNC / GCode Plugin
Taschenbearbeitung mit dem CorelDraw CNC / GCode Plugin

Taschenbearbeitung zum Räumen und Material entfernen mit dem Corel to GCode Plugin

press to zoom
1/6

Bohrbearbeitung mit der Corel to G-Code Software

Für das schnelle Anbringen von Bohrungen gibt es im CorelDraw GCode Plugin die Bohroperation. Diese erstellt von allen beliebigen Zeichenobjekten ein Bohrpunkt in der Mitte jedes Objektes. Beim Erstellen des CNC Programmes wird bei allen Bohrpunkten ein Bohrzyklus hinzugefügt. Sie haben die Wahl zwischen verschiedenen Rückzugsoptionen. Die Bohrungen können ohne Rückzugsbewegung, mit Rückzug zur Eintauchhöhe oder mit Rückzug zur vorherigen Schnittebene durchgeführt werden. Alle weiteren Parameter können in den hinterlegten Werkzeugdaten und der Bearbeitungsoperation eingestellt werden. 

Bohrbild und Bohrpunkte einer Bohroperation im CorelDraw Schneid CNC Plugin
Bohrbild und Bohrpunkte einer Bohroperation im CorelDraw Schneid CNC Plugin

Bohrbearbeitung im CorelDraw CAM Plugin - Bohrpunkte - Laserschneidplugin

press to zoom
3D Ansicht der Bohroperation im Corel Draw Schneid und CNC Plugin
3D Ansicht der Bohroperation im Corel Draw Schneid und CNC Plugin

Bohrbearbeitung im CorelDraw CNC Plugin - 3D Darstellung der Bohroperation

press to zoom
Bohrbild und Bohrpunkte einer Bohroperation im CorelDraw Schneid CNC Plugin
Bohrbild und Bohrpunkte einer Bohroperation im CorelDraw Schneid CNC Plugin

Bohrbearbeitung im CorelDraw CAM Plugin - Bohrpunkte - Laserschneidplugin

press to zoom
1/2
 
 

3D Visualisierung der Werkzeugwege

Alle erstellten Werkzeugwegoperationen werden nach der Generierung dreidimensional dargestellt. Das gesamte CNC Programm wird eingelesen und gerendert. Somit haben Sie die optimale Übersicht und Kontrolle über Ihre Werkzeugoperationen. Alle Schnittebenen und Parameter können mit einem Blick auf ihre Richtigkeit überprüft werden. Zusätzlich können die Stütz-/Knotenpunkte der einzelnen Kurven angezeigt werden. Dadurch haben Sie immer die volle Kontrolle über die eingestellte Kurvenpräzision. Die dreidimensionale Darstellung des G-Codes erfolgt unabhängig der Bearbeitungsoperationen. Sie ist z.B. auch beim Laserschneiden oder Gravieren verfügbar.

Visualisierung des erstellten G-Codes: CorelDraw CNC und Laserschneid Software
Visualisierung des erstellten G-Codes: CorelDraw CNC und Laserschneid Software

Corel to G-Code Plugin 3D Darstellung von allen Bearbeitungsoperationen

press to zoom
3D Darstellung aller Bearbeitungsoperationen im CorelDraw Schneid Plugin
3D Darstellung aller Bearbeitungsoperationen im CorelDraw Schneid Plugin

Corel to CNC/Schneid Plugin: 3D Darstellung von allen Bearbeitungsoperationen

press to zoom
Visualisierung des erstellten G-Codes: CorelDraw CNC und Laserschneid Software
Visualisierung des erstellten G-Codes: CorelDraw CNC und Laserschneid Software

Corel to G-Code Plugin 3D Darstellung von allen Bearbeitungsoperationen

press to zoom
1/2

Werkzeugliste im CorelDraw CNC Plugin

Das CorelDraw CAM Plugin besitzt eine integrierte Werkzeugliste. In dieser können Sie all Ihre Bearbeitungswerkzeuge ablegen und Schneidparameter einstellen. Egal ob Sie Bohrer, Gravierstichel oder Schaftfräser haben. Die Werkzeugliste steht für alle Bearbeitungsmethoden zur Verfügung. Wählen Sie einfach das gewünschte Werkzeug aus. Zum Schneiden und Laserschneiden können auch entsprechende Werkzeuge im CorelDraw CNC Plugin angelegt werden.

Corel Draw CNC Schneid software - Werkzeugliste
 
 

Unterstützung für Rotationsachsen

Das Corel CNC Plugin unterstützt neben der herkömmlichen Flachbearbeitung auch Rotationsachsen. Jede beliebige Drehachse kann entweder per Winkelkoordinaten oder über die Abwicklung (Mapping Y->A oder X->B) angesteuert werden. Die Drehachse kann über die Postprozessoreinstellungen konfiguriert werden. Egal ob Sie Ringinnengravuren oder auch Ringaußenbearbeitungen durchführen wollen. Das CorelDraw GCode Plugin passt sich einfach an Ihre Anwendung an. Die CNC Programme (G-Code) für Rotationsachsen werden durch die 3D Animation real dargestellt. Hier ist z.B. das Gravieren / Fräsen eines Schmuckringes auf der Drehachse abgebildet. Natürlich können auch das Laserschneiden oder Lasergravieren auf der Drehachse erfolgen.

CorelDraw CNC GCode Plugin: Rotationsachse/Drehachse
CorelDraw CNC GCode Plugin: Rotationsachse/Drehachse

Konturgravieren und Fräsen eines Schmuckringes mit einer Drehachse - Abwicklung - Corel CNC und Schneidplugin

press to zoom
Corel CNC Schneiden, Gravieren, Fräsen
Corel CNC Schneiden, Gravieren, Fräsen

CorelDraw GCode Plugin - Äußere Konturbearbeitung eines Schmuckringes auf einer Drehachse - CorelDraw CNC Schneiden

press to zoom
Rotationsachse im Corel Draw Laserschneidplugin
Rotationsachse im Corel Draw Laserschneidplugin

2D Darstellung der Werkzeugwege zum Gravieren eines Schmuckringes auf der Drehachse im CorelDraw to GCode Plugin

press to zoom
CorelDraw CNC GCode Plugin: Rotationsachse/Drehachse
CorelDraw CNC GCode Plugin: Rotationsachse/Drehachse

Konturgravieren und Fräsen eines Schmuckringes mit einer Drehachse - Abwicklung - Corel CNC und Schneidplugin

press to zoom
1/4

Werkzeugwegoptimierung Corel CNC

Alle Werkzeugwege einer Operation werden durch das CorelDraw GCode Plugin automatisch optimiert. Die Bearbeitungsreihenfolge wird nach dem kürzesten Weg / Abstand bestimmt. Reduzieren Sie Ihre Prozesszeit und nutzen Sie die Sortierungsalgorithmen des CAM Plugins. Egal in welcher Reihenfolge Sie die Zeichenobjekte (Kurven) in CorelDraw gezeichnet haben.

CorelDraw CNC Wegoptimierung einer Bohroperation
CorelDraw CNC Wegoptimierung einer Bohroperation

Beispiel einer Werkzeugwegoptimierung beim Bohren - Corel Draw CNC Software - Schneiden, Gravieren, Fräsen

press to zoom
3D Darstellung ohne Wegoptimierung im Corel G-Code Plugin
3D Darstellung ohne Wegoptimierung im Corel G-Code Plugin

Beispiel einer Werkzeugwegoptimierung beim Bohren - Ohne Route Optimierung - Corel GCode

press to zoom
CorelDraw CNC / Schneiden: 3D Darstellung einer optimierten Werkzeugoperation
CorelDraw CNC / Schneiden: 3D Darstellung einer optimierten Werkzeugoperation

Beispiel einer Werkzeugwegoptimierung beim Bohren - Mit Route Optimierung - CorelDraw CNC - Laserschneidsoftware

press to zoom
CorelDraw CNC Wegoptimierung einer Bohroperation
CorelDraw CNC Wegoptimierung einer Bohroperation

Beispiel einer Werkzeugwegoptimierung beim Bohren - Corel Draw CNC Software - Schneiden, Gravieren, Fräsen

press to zoom
1/3
 
 

Bearbeitungsreihenfolge durch nummerierte Textfelder (CDR to GCode)

Neben der automatischen Werkzeugwegoptimierung unterstützt das Corel Draw CNC Plugin auch eine einstellbare Reihenfolge. Die Reihenfolge der Maschinenbearbeitung kann durch nummerierte Textfelder definiert werden. Fügen Sie in CorelDraw einfach Textfelder hinzu und setzen Sie Ihre Bearbeitungsreihenfolge durch Nummern. Unterstütze Nummern sind z.B. 1, 2, 3 oder auch 1.1, 2.1, 3.1. Die Textfelder müssen auf dem Layer (Ebene) der zu bearbeitenden Kurven liegen. Auch die Farbe des Textfeldes muss mit der Farbe der Kurve identisch sein. Dieses Feature wurde speziell zum Laserschneiden im CDR to GCode Plugin integriert. Aufwendige Zeichnungen mit sehr vielen Konturschnitten können so automatisiert bearbeitet werden.

CorelDraw Schneid- und CNC Plugin: Nummerierte Reihenfolge
CorelDraw Schneid- und CNC Plugin: Nummerierte Reihenfolge

Nummerierte Bearbeitungsreihenfolge / Werkzeugwege beim Laserschneiden, Gravieren oder Fräsen mit CorelDraw CNC Plugin

press to zoom
CorelDraw Lasergravieren oder Laserschneiden Plugin
CorelDraw Lasergravieren oder Laserschneiden Plugin

3D Ansicht der nummerierten Bearbeitungsreihenfolge / Werkzeugwege beim Laserschneiden, Gravieren oder Fräsen mit CorelDraw CNC Plugin

press to zoom
CorelDraw Gravieren Plugin
CorelDraw Gravieren Plugin

2D Ansicht der nummerierten Bearbeitungsreihenfolge / Werkzeugwege beim Gravieren oder Fräsen mit CorelDraw G-Code Plugin

press to zoom
CorelDraw Schneid- und CNC Plugin: Nummerierte Reihenfolge
CorelDraw Schneid- und CNC Plugin: Nummerierte Reihenfolge

Nummerierte Bearbeitungsreihenfolge / Werkzeugwege beim Laserschneiden, Gravieren oder Fräsen mit CorelDraw CNC Plugin

press to zoom
1/3

WEITERE INFORMATIONEN ZUM COREL DRAW CNC PLUGIN 

CORELDRAW CNC & CUTTING PLUGIN KAUFEN